Previous Page

Contact Us

Intel® Teach Program - Sri Lanka
Project Director - Education for Knowledge Society Project (EKSP)
Ministry of Education
“Isurupaya”
Battaramulla
Sri Lanka

Telephone: +94 (11) 2787104 / +94 (11) 2784868
Fax: +94 (11) 2784362
Email: eksp@schoolnet.lk
Web : http://www.moe.gov.lk / http://www.eksp.sch.lk / http://www.semp.sch.lk

Intel® Education Initiative - Sri Lanka
Mr. Priyantha K. Weerabahu
Intel Education Program Manager
207/1, Dharmapala Mawatha
Colombo 7
Sri Lanka

Mobile: +94 (77) 3450131
Telephone: +94 (11) 4965995
Fax: +94 (11) 2688216
Email: priyanthax.weerabahu@intel.com
Web : http://www.intel.com/education/lk

Intel® Regional Training Agency (RTA) - Sri Lanka
Mr. Dulip Gunasekara
Project Manager
DNR Holdings Pvt. Ltd.
PO Box: 35,
Kandana -11320
Sri Lanka

Mobile: +94 (77) 3611945
Telephone: +94 (11) 2242504, 011 303 6463
Fax: +94 (11) 2242504
E-mail: dulip@dnrlk.com, dulip@iteach.sch.lk

Return to Top


Intel® Teach Training Team - Sri Lanka Team DNR

Mr. Aruna Balasooriya
Mobile: +94 (71) 3533270
E-mail: aruna@dnrlk.com, aruna@iteach.sch.lk

Mr. Pubudu Adikaram
Mobile: +94 (71) 5345383
E-mail: pubudu@dnrlk.com, pubudu@iteach.sch.lk

Mr. Rukshan Edirisinghe
Mobile: +94 (77) 7597015
E-mail: rukshan@dnrlk.com, rukshan@iteach.sch.lk

Mr. Sarath Senanayake
Mobile: +94 (77) 3981631, +94 (71) 8308689
E-mail: sarath@dnrlk.com, sarath@iteach.sch.lk

Mr. Shamly Ramanayake
Mobile: +94 (77) 8788434
E-mail: shamly@dnrlk.com, shamly@iteach.sch.lk

Return to Top


Intel® Teach Regional Training Agency (RTA) Local Office (DNR) - Sri Lanka

Return to Top